Live Horse Racing

Live Horse Racing - Stream Races Online!

Channel As we tell people who ask about our site, there's more to online streaming than just footy! Horse racing streaming has become extremely popular online with punters, race enthusiasts and casual race fans. The advent of the internet means that race fans (especially the elderly or those who might struggle to get out and about) no longer need to travel down to the local bookies to bet and watch!

Below, you'll find a list of the day's links for streaming horse races online from both the UK and Ireland. And of course, we'll have all the links to live video and radio commentary from the top upcoming events including Cheltenham and the Grand national! See the right hand side of the page for the best of the upcoming live streams and visit the links below to find out more about watching races online!

Channel Watch & Bet: Horse Racing live at Bet365
(T&C Applies, 18+ Only / Geo restricted / Bet Required on Race for stream / Gamble Responsibly - BeGambleAware.org.).

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. We stream all races shown on At The Races and Racing UK so you'll never miss a second of the action - and there's no subscription fee!
Our Live Streaming service is now even better than ever and with our new embedded player you can watch the action from inside the race card. To launch the player, simply place a qualifying bet, click on the WATCH icon located next to the At The Races or Racing UK logo at the top of the card and enjoy the action.
With bet365 On The Move, you can also take advantage of our Live Streaming service on your iPhone, iPad or Android device so you'll never need to miss a race again!

To watch a race you must place a qualifying bet of at least £0.50 win or £0.25 Each-Way (or currency equivalent) on your selection(s). This applies to single and multiple bet types.
As well as bringing you action from the UK and Ireland, bet365 also covers action from over 10,000 US races and over 400 South African meetings each year. To watch races from the US and South Africa all you need to do is click on the Live Stream link at the top of the race card.


Other streams:
Radio stream At the Races Live (fees can apply, less of a schedule but still great for live racing)
If you have found any other stream sources for live video or audio, let us know in the contact form and we'll check them out! Enjoy the races folks :)

Share Page

2021 - UK Races:
Mon Mar 1 2021 - Ayr
Mon Mar 1 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Mar 1 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Mar 2 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Mar 2 2021 - Leicester
Tue Mar 2 2021 - Newcastle
Wed Mar 3 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 3 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Mar 3 2021 - Musselburgh
Wed Mar 3 2021 - Wincanton
Thu Mar 4 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Mar 4 2021 - Ludlow
Thu Mar 4 2021 - Southwell
Thu Mar 4 2021 - Taunton
Fri Mar 5 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Mar 5 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Mar 5 2021 - Newbury
Fri Mar 5 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Mar 6 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Mar 6 2021 - Kelso
Sat Mar 6 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Mar 6 2021 - Newbury
Sat Mar 6 2021 - Southwell
Sun Mar 7 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Mar 7 2021 - Sedgefield
Mon Mar 8 2021 - Southwell
Mon Mar 8 2021 - Wetherby
Mon Mar 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Mar 9 2021 - Exeter
Tue Mar 9 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Mar 9 2021 - Southwell
Wed Mar 10 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Mar 10 2021 - Fontwell Park
Wed Mar 10 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 10 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Mar 11 2021 - Carlisle
Thu Mar 11 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Mar 11 2021 - Southwell
Thu Mar 11 2021 - Wincanton
Fri Mar 12 2021 - Leicester
Fri Mar 12 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Mar 12 2021 - Sandown Park
Fri Mar 12 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Mar 13 2021 - Ayr
Sat Mar 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sat Mar 13 2021 - Hereford
Sat Mar 13 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Mar 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Mar 14 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sun Mar 14 2021 - Warwick
Mon Mar 15 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Mar 15 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Mon Mar 15 2021 - Taunton
Mon Mar 15 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Mar 16 2021 - Cheltenham
Tue Mar 16 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Mar 16 2021 - Sedgefield
Tue Mar 16 2021 - Southwell
Wed Mar 17 2021 - Cheltenham
Wed Mar 17 2021 - Huntingdon
Wed Mar 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 17 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Mar 18 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Mar 18 2021 - Cheltenham
Thu Mar 18 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Mar 18 2021 - Hexham
Fri Mar 19 2021 - Cheltenham
Fri Mar 19 2021 - Fakenham
Fri Mar 19 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Mar 19 2021 - Southwell
Sat Mar 20 2021 - Fontwell Park
Sat Mar 20 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Mar 20 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Mar 20 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sat Mar 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Mar 21 2021 - Carlisle
Sun Mar 21 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Mar 22 2021 - Kelso
Mon Mar 22 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Mar 22 2021 - Southwell
Tue Mar 23 2021 - Huntingdon
Tue Mar 23 2021 - Taunton
Tue Mar 23 2021 - Wetherby
Wed Mar 24 2021 - Haydock Park
Wed Mar 24 2021 - Hereford
Wed Mar 24 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Mar 25 2021 - Chepstow
Thu Mar 25 2021 - Ludlow
Thu Mar 25 2021 - Sedgefield
Fri Mar 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Mar 26 2021 - Musselburgh
Fri Mar 26 2021 - Newbury
Fri Mar 26 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Mar 27 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Mar 27 2021 - Kelso
Sat Mar 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Mar 27 2021 - Newbury
Sat Mar 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Mar 28 2021 - Ascot
Sun Mar 28 2021 - Carlisle
Sun Mar 28 2021 - Doncaster
Mon Mar 29 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Mar 29 2021 - Wincanton
Mon Mar 29 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Mar 30 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Mar 30 2021 - Warwick
Tue Mar 30 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Mar 31 2021 - Hexham
Wed Mar 31 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 31 2021 - Ludlow
Wed Mar 31 2021 - Southwell
Thu Apr 1 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 1 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Apr 1 2021 - Uttoxeter
Thu Apr 1 2021 - Wetherby
Fri Apr 2 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Apr 2 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Apr 2 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Carlisle
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Musselburgh
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Newton Abbot
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat Apr 3 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Apr 4 2021 - Hereford
Sun Apr 4 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Apr 4 2021 - Plumpton
Sun Apr 4 2021 - Southwell
Mon Apr 5 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Apr 5 2021 - Fakenham
Mon Apr 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Mon Apr 5 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Apr 5 2021 - Redcar
Mon Apr 5 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Apr 6 2021 - Bath
Tue Apr 6 2021 - Chelmsford City
Tue Apr 6 2021 - Exeter
Tue Apr 6 2021 - Pontefract
Wed Apr 7 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Apr 7 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Apr 7 2021 - Newcastle
Wed Apr 7 2021 - Nottingham
Thu Apr 8 2021 - Aintree
Thu Apr 8 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 8 2021 - Southwell
Thu Apr 8 2021 - Taunton
Fri Apr 9 2021 - Aintree
Fri Apr 9 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Apr 9 2021 - Leicester
Fri Apr 9 2021 - Sedgefield
Sat Apr 10 2021 - Aintree
Sat Apr 10 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Apr 10 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Apr 10 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Apr 10 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Apr 11 2021 - Plumpton
Sun Apr 11 2021 - Warwick
Mon Apr 12 2021 - Kelso
Mon Apr 12 2021 - Redcar
Mon Apr 12 2021 - Windsor
Mon Apr 12 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Apr 13 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Apr 13 2021 - Newmarket
Tue Apr 13 2021 - Newton Abbot
Tue Apr 13 2021 - Southwell
Wed Apr 14 2021 - Beverley
Wed Apr 14 2021 - Cheltenham
Wed Apr 14 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Apr 14 2021 - Newmarket
Thu Apr 15 2021 - Cheltenham
Thu Apr 15 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Apr 15 2021 - Newmarket
Thu Apr 15 2021 - Ripon
Fri Apr 16 2021 - Ayr
Fri Apr 16 2021 - Bath
Fri Apr 16 2021 - Exeter
Fri Apr 16 2021 - Fontwell Park
Fri Apr 16 2021 - Newbury
Sat Apr 17 2021 - Ayr
Sat Apr 17 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat Apr 17 2021 - Brighton
Sat Apr 17 2021 - Newbury
Sat Apr 17 2021 - Nottingham
Sat Apr 17 2021 - Thirsk
Sun Apr 18 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sun Apr 18 2021 - Wincanton
Mon Apr 19 2021 - Hexham
Mon Apr 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Apr 19 2021 - Market Rasen
Mon Apr 19 2021 - Pontefract
Mon Apr 19 2021 - Windsor
Tue Apr 20 2021 - Ludlow
Tue Apr 20 2021 - Sedgefield
Tue Apr 20 2021 - Southwell
Tue Apr 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Apr 20 2021 - Yarmouth
Wed Apr 21 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Apr 21 2021 - Epsom Downs
Wed Apr 21 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Apr 21 2021 - Perth
Wed Apr 21 2021 - Taunton
Thu Apr 22 2021 - Beverley
Thu Apr 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 22 2021 - Exeter
Thu Apr 22 2021 - Perth
Thu Apr 22 2021 - Warwick
Fri Apr 23 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Apr 23 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Apr 23 2021 - Perth
Fri Apr 23 2021 - Sandown Park
Fri Apr 23 2021 - Worcester
Sat Apr 24 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Apr 24 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Apr 24 2021 - Leicester
Sat Apr 24 2021 - Ripon
Sat Apr 24 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Apr 24 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Apr 25 2021 - Salisbury
Sun Apr 25 2021 - Wetherby
Mon Apr 26 2021 - Ayr
Mon Apr 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Apr 26 2021 - Southwell
Mon Apr 26 2021 - Thirsk
Mon Apr 26 2021 - Windsor
Tue Apr 27 2021 - Ayr
Tue Apr 27 2021 - Brighton
Tue Apr 27 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Apr 27 2021 - Nottingham
Tue Apr 27 2021 - Yarmouth
Wed Apr 28 2021 - Ascot
Wed Apr 28 2021 - Brighton
Wed Apr 28 2021 - Chelmsford City
Wed Apr 28 2021 - Pontefract
Wed Apr 28 2021 - Wolverhampton
Thu Apr 29 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 29 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Apr 29 2021 - Musselburgh
Thu Apr 29 2021 - Redcar
Thu Apr 29 2021 - Southwell
Fri Apr 30 2021 - Cheltenham
Fri Apr 30 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Apr 30 2021 - Goodwood
Fri Apr 30 2021 - Musselburgh
Fri Apr 30 2021 - Newcastle

2021 Irish Races: Fri 4th March - Clonmel
Fri 5 March - Dundalk
Sat 6 March - Navan
Sun 7 March - Leopardstown
Mon 8 March - Leopardstown
Thu 11 March - Thurles
Fri 12 March - Dundalk
Sat 13 March - Gowran Park
Sat 13 March - Navan
Sun 14 March - Limerick
Sun 14 March - Naas
Wed 17 March - Wexford
Wed 17 March - Down Royal
Fri 19 March - Dundalk
Sat 20 March - Thurles
Sun 21 March - Downpatrick
Sun 21 March - Curragh
Tue 23 March - Clonmel
Thu 25 March - Cork
Fri 26 March - Dundalk
Sat 27 March - Navan
Sun 28 March - Limerick
Sun 28 March - Naas
Wed 31 March - Dundalk
Thu 1 April - Clonmel
Sat 3 April - Cork
Sat 3 April - Fairyhouse
Sun 4 April - Fairyhouse
Sun 4 April - Cork
Mon 5 April - Cork
Mon 5 April - Fairyhouse
Wed 7 April - Gowran Park
Thu 8 April - Gowran Park
Fri 9 April - Wexford
Sat 10 April - Dundalk
Sun 11 April - Leopardstown
Tue 13 April - Fairyhouse
Wed 14 April - Leopardstown
Thu 15 April - Limerick
Fri 16 April - Ballinrobe
Sat 17 April - Curragh
Sun 18 April - Dundalk
Sun 18 April - Tramore
Mon 19 April - Tramore
Wed 21 April - Dundalk
Thu 22 April - Tipperary
Thu 22 April - Kilbeggan
Fri 23 April - Kilbeggan
Fri 23 April - Cork
Sat 24 April - Navan
Sat 24 April - Limerick
Mon 26 April - Naas
Tue 27 April - Punchestown
Wed 28 April - Punchestown
Thu 29 April - Punchestown
Fri 30 April - Punchestown

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo


March - Cheltenham Festival
April - Grand National 2021
April - Linfield All Weather Championships
April - Ayr Scottish Grand National
April - Sandown Park Bet365 Jump Finale
All UK and Irish races
Selected Australian Races.
Selected US Races.
Selected Singapore Races.


© Live-Streaming.net - Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Notice & Takedown

* Advertising disclosure: Links to bookmakers are sponsored ads and the website will receive a commission from visitors following them and signing up.

* 18+ Only - Gamble Responsibly.